My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

LCNewYork High School Summer Schedule 2019

 

Date HS Schedule
  Randalls Island Field #83
Monday, May 20, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019  
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019  
Friday, May 24, 2019 Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day Weekend
Tuesday, May 28, 2019  
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019  
Friday, May 31, 2019 TBD
Saturday, June 1, 2019  
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Foresberg Tournement
Monday, June 3, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019  
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019  
Friday, June 7, 2019  
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Battle of Monmouth
Sunday, June 9, 2019  
Monday, June 10, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019  
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019  
Friday, June 14, 2019  
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Live Lax Love