My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

LCNewYork 3rd/4th Grade Summer Schedule 2019

 

Date 3rd/4th Grade Schedule
  Randalls Island Field #75
Monday, May 20, 2019  
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019  
Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day Weekend
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019  
Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, May 31, 2019  
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Foresberg Tournement
Sunday, June 2, 2019  
Monday, June 3, 2019  
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019  
Thursday, June 6, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, June 7, 2019  
Saturday, June 8, 2019  
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Battle of Monmouth
Monday, June 10, 2019  
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019  
Thursday, June 13, 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, June 14, 2019  
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Live Lax Love